Please take a moment to give us a review. We really appreciate it!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Beautiful Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Beautiful experience with salesman Diego Ortiz and financier Bryant. Things went smoothly. No fast-talking or misnomers. Straight and to the point businessmen. If u have mediocre credit they find a way to help you.
Aug 3 2020
Reviewed by Veronica
New Jeep!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brittany Walker was absolutely amazing in helping get into my new Jeep! She and the team went above and beyond to meet my needs and work with me. Would highly recommend this dealership and Brittany if you're looking for a new car!
Aug 3 2020
Reviewed by Madeline
Jeep Cherokee Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I brought in my 16 Jeep Cherokee due to the Service 4WD light coming on. I had dealt with a Svc Advisor for years who is no longer there. I was a little concerned as we all at times have had issues at dealerships. I had dealt with Michele Gerdon who exceeded my expectations!!. Michele set up my service, stayed in contact, delivered on the repair, and confirmed it was all covered under my warranty. She also assisted with a small issue I had with the loaner. Michele went above and beyond and made me feel at ease through the whole process from beginning to end. I also want to thank Nicolette Carmine for advising me to reserve a loaner when I made my appt since they go quickly. That was a huge help since my car was there for a week as they waited for the part. Thank you both for your care and assistance. It was greatly appreciated!!!
Aug 3 2020
Reviewed by Ri

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Porsche was fantastic to work with and in closing this purchase, would highly recommend her to anyone looking for new or used vehicles.
Aug 3 2020
Reviewed by Paul
BEST SALE TEAM!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted to say that i have worked with Diego on buying my new 2017 Jeep Cherokee. He has been nothing but helpful and polite. Not only did he come in on his day off but stayed even past store hours just so that i would be able to drive my new car that night. His customer service skills are A+++. Along with the financial advisor that helped my order as well you guys have the best team for this line of work. Looking forward to working with them for many many years. Thank you guys!!!
Jul 28 2020
Reviewed by Shaphan
Gladiator
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I picked up a Gladiator from Diego today. He worked with me and got me out in 3 hours and worked with me to get me near a price that he thought was impossible.
Jun 14 2020
Reviewed by Matt
used jeep
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
felt very safe and comfortable buying a car in these troubled times. Our salesman Travis Rubino was excellent. don think we spent an hour at the dealer
Jun 1 2020
Reviewed by George Lovely
Amazing
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The team of people that work here are absolutely amazing. They truly put the customer first! I would recommend them to any and every one.
Mar 3 2020
Reviewed by S.G
Lloyd Vernon
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Lloyd was super nice and very very helpful. He really put the extra effort in to find me what I was looking for. He was patient and explained everything really well.
Feb 5 2020
Reviewed by Allison A Gernavage
Spectacular Salesperson!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I'm in the market for a second vehicle and I had the pleasure of having a wonderful salesperson help me out. Porscha Stennett had all of my answers ready for me on every vehicle that we looked at. While I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle that day, when I am ready to, I'll be sure to make sure Porscha is the one to help me!
Jan 27 2020
Reviewed by Garrent