Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Went to this dealership, wanting to buy one car and ended up buying two. Nice and easy and the price was right. I am Everyone was so nice and Kyle was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

As soon as I walked in they embrace me like they on and guide me Exactly to the truck I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Got my dodge Durango R/T tow N go. Thanks to Vinson Noel for helping me get a great deal on my family SUV. Great customer service .Thanks to the entire staff for helping me out through my questions as well

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Empire CJDR! The entire staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and understood all of my concerns. From my sales person (Marvi) to management (Josh & Kyle) and finance (Sean & Diego) - I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Empire CJDR for making the process so seamless and the experience an enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Had a great experience working with Kim. She made the process easy and seamless even with 2 kids running around the showroom.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Empire > All. Javier was attentive and accommodating. Service was quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

My experience with Zaiden was amazing. He was very pleasant and patiently took the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions. I also found it very impressive that he even delivered the car personally. This was truly the best experience by far in leasing my car. Looking forward to working with Zaiden again.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Empire CJDR! The entire staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and understood all of my concerns. From my sales person (Marvi) to management (Josh & Kyle) and finance (Sean & Diego) - I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Empire CJDR for making the process so seamless and the experience an enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Empire CJDR! The entire staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and understood all of my concerns. From my sales person (Marvi) to management (Josh & Kyle) and finance (Sean & Diego) - I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Empire CJDR for making the process so seamless and the experience an enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

So pleased how quickly they fixed my issue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Vinson Noel was able to get exactly what I was looking for with no hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I ordered my Challenger…the dealer was in constant touch through the process. Delivery was smooth and the car is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Well, this is my second time buying our 2 car… and as the first time they treat us very well this time I had as sales person Celina and she was very kind and patient with us, for financial process we had Diego and he as the first time he is exceptional very professional…. Empire dealer west Islip is a very nice and helpful place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service by Vinson Noel.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I would like to thank Kyle the general manager for taking care of an issue that accrued and I was unsatisfied by. I received a call the next day from Kyle and made it right which I greatly appreciate it. Eveyone there are nice just alittle mishap but I’m glad they made it right and will definitely recommend and will be continuing business with them. Thank you again to Kyle the GM.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I was thoroughly impressed with the communication that I received from all members of the team. My service was quick and accurate and I understood every aspect of my repair I will be happy to get service at Empire again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Kyle I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to look into the miscommunication we had with the finance department on Sunday. We left very disappointed the deal didn’t go through, but you taking the time & going over options & calling me 3x was appreciated, you really do care for your customers & your actions spoke for itself. The Staten Island /Jersey boy DAN NEEDS A NEW JOB HE WAS RUDE! There was another young man that came out to help us ( don’t know his name but thanks empire team) You definitely need more people ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Went in to purchase a car sat down with Rich who was wonderful. He was kind enough to show us plenty of options and find which Ram suited us best. Didn’t have the best luck the first day, second day we sealed the deal. Kyle was able to make that happen which was amazing. Sean in the finance department was an amazing guy better than others there. It was a long and bumpy process, but we took home a beauty and are more than happy. Looking forward to our next purchase with these three amazing guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

After a day of different dealerships, I’m glad we ended up here! Germaine was wonderful, patient, and got me exactly what I wanted and then some!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I have been to many Jeep Dealerships on the Island, finding the majority to be very 'shady'. Scott Tauber at Empire made me feel at ease, and proved to be up front and honest. It is because of his assistance I am in a BEAUTIFUL 4xe Rubicon! Thank you Scott and all that assisted.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Incredible place smooth easy to work with the people is so professional they made the car buying experience a blessing Kyle and his group are amazing I wish them all the success in the world thanks for the great job thanks for the great car

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Go see Gabriel. Great customer service. Came in with my wife and she left happy with her new Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The sales person that we dealt with was fantastic. Alexander Gieraltowski made our leasing experience simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff.. great deals… all around great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great dealership - Kim and Kyle were very helpful in getting me into my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Kimberly was much more than I expected, wonderful service, all the correct and direct information, I will definitely recommend it to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Kimberly it was much more than I expected, wonderful service, all the correct and direct information, I will definitely recommend it to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I was also impressed with the very nice reps and how they made me feel at home! Chrysler is a very good car dealership and I am planning on buying another chrysler soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Seamless process with salesman Gabriel, will definitely be coming back here for cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

salesman very knowledgable and professional it was a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The team at Empire Jeep were AMAZING! From start to finish they knew exactly what I wanted and helped make it happen. I don’t live close, so the team did everything they could to make sure I was well informed and taken care of to make my trip out there worth my time and quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I have been working with Empire since January. My brand new engine blew up with 3K miles! Manny and Kyle did everything and more for me to get into my new 2022 Wrangler and I couldn’t be happier! They were very patient and helpful during the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

It was a pleasure to go to a dealership that was conveniently located to me!! I was impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and also how thorough everything was explained to me!! I found out things that I didn't even know I had available to me!! Joe DeGuire was very patient and answered all my questions and had my best interests with maintenance issues!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My wife and I took a shot at looking at a Ram 1500 Bighorn truck. We met with Jesse in the showroom. He was able to provide us with a pleasant and unpressured experience. We did purchase a great new 2022 Ram Bighorn truck. Thanks again Jesse ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

After looking in the different places I finally found the one. I told my salesman Germaine what I wanted and he delivered and I’m very happy with my decision of choosing them. Everyone at empire was super friendly and professional I would definitely recommend this dealership to my fiends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Jesse, Sean and Jay were very helpful and made the purchase process informative and as easy as it could be. Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I absolutely dread the thought of going to car dealerships so I wasn’t looking forward to going to look at my top five midsize SUVs. After going to Honda, Chevy, Jeep in Huntington we were most intrigued by the Jeep Grand Cherokee L. With the battery dead at the demo vehicle at Huntington Jeep and unable to see the inside with the new third row up since it was powered down and uncharged we decided to go out the following day to Empire in West Islip. We were immediately greeted and introduced to MARVI. He quickly took us outside ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Mike Cotter was great. He took his time, did not show to put pressure on us and worked with us and everything worked out just fine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Been going there for 3 years. Service has been excellent on every visit. All my concerns addressed promptly and professionally. Maybe Irena was my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I had a problem with my insurance. State Farm had us on hold for 2 1/2 hours. Kam Naderi was terrific, apologizing many times, offering me lunch and options. Kudos also to Sidra for her patience and sympathy. Kam explained all the vehicle's options andevenm set my favorite Sirius radio stations. Mr. Naderi is a credit to your organisation. Sal Blando

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent and fast service, I'm really satisfied with all the attention and information provided, by the advisor ( MAYDA URENA ) . I'll recommend the dealer with all my friends. thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Manny at Empire is the best!!!! He was very patient and helped me get into my dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Prompt professional service coupled with warranty information provided by Chris -results- happy customer— thx MH

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

great experience overall put us in our dream car gave us all the information we needed to know. ask for lil kim amazing sales rep!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Kim did amazing best sales person on the floor very kind and knowledgeable 🥰 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH STATE FARM GETTING MY INSURANCE. I SPENT SEVERAL HOURS WITH KAM NADERI WHO WAS EXEMPLARY IN HIS SERVICE. HE CONTINUOUSLY APOLOGISED AND TRIED IN EVERY WAY TO MAKE ME COMFORTABLE. HE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL THE VEHICLES OPTIONS, SET UP MY FAVORITE SIRIUS STATIONS, DEMONSTRATED THE NAVIGATION SYSTEM, ETC. KAM IS DEFINATELY A CREDIT TO YOUR ORGANISATION.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Justin Pasquariello did a great job, made the process easy, pleasure to deal with. Will get my next jeep here as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I can not express what an amazing experience I had purchasing my new Jeep @ this dealership. From walking thru the doors to driving home in my Jeep the whole process was seamless. Everyone was professional friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend getting your next vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Service is always on point with the staff providing great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Quick service. Was in and out in 40 mins for an oil change. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I recently took my jeep grand Cherokee in for service and received fast friendly service from the servuce manager

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Even though I didn't end up purchasing my 2022 Ram 1500 here, I would still recommend them. I went here because they accept the affiliates program I'm offered through my employer. I was dealing with another dealer that I've dealt with before, who didn't accept the program. Aisha, my saleswoman, was always polite and helpful. Scott came over and answered all my finance questions I had. I was going to purchase here, but I needed my deposit back from other dealer. When I contacted other dealer, they now accept the program. That's the only reason I didn'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Nice service quick respond I like it very satisfied am I will come back soon thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Best service department! Issues get resolved in a timely manner and they really do take care of their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very Greatfull for the purchase. Met a great staff with friendly service. I would really recommend to anyone that needs a vehicle to this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good the person who helped me is a very kind person (Original) Muy bueno la persona que me ayudo es una persona muy amable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I went in for an oil change, staff was friendly and service was quick. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Easy check-in, good service, always kept me aware of service they were providing, and how long it might take to complete the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent sales man. Great experience. Totally recommend!! Everyone through out the process was great !! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I called around to a few Jeep dealers to have my wife's 2005 Jeep Liberty worked on. I was surprised when I called Amityville Jeep they would not take and service my wife's Jeep because we did not buy it from there. When I called empire of West Islip the nicest people were on the phone to help me. They made me a quick appointment and I was able to get my wife's Jeep serviced. The staff in this place is wonderful, kind and very considerate. I would definitely recommend anybody who has a Jeep to have it ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great service department! They were all friendly, helpful and the wait time was reasonable. Thank you Mayda Urena … 5 star service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Mike D and Scott were absolutely wonderful to work with and made us feel comfortable. We were happy with our new SUV and the payments. We would like to thank everyone in your facility that made us feel like family. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The service department I would give excellent+ rating. The sales team not so much I will be back for service thank you Rob Sebor and service crew

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Kyle and little Kim were helpful with getting all my paperwork done fast. Kim went thought the whole car with me and even set up my phone. Fast and easy experience. Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

My salesman Michael Dougherty was great no high pressure just got me the Jeep Compass I loved and got me through all the steps to make it mine!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Brought my Grand Cherokee for inspection and regular maintenance. Mayda is the absolute BEST!!! Been to many dealers over the years but Mayda in Service Dept makes the experience worthwhile. The kindest and most caring person you would want to deal with. This is my 4th time at this dealer for service and Im very happy with the service provided and the efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Excellent experience with the entire Empire group. Smooth process from Vinse in Sales all theway through finance and delvery.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Happy and grateful to them and there are 3 cars that I buy. Governess. Very good treatment especially the young Selina. And the lord. Diego. Because of their good treatment and good prices, my sister too. going to buy Your cart (Original) Contento y agradecido con ellos y van 3 carro que compro. Aya. Muy buen trato sobretodo la joven Selina. Y el señor. Diego. Por su buen trato y buenos precios mi hermana también. Va a comprar. Su carro

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Germaine was amazing. He was super helpful and engaging. Not only that, but his management and finance team all worked together to give us an extremely affordable price and even an extra additional discount. We love our new truck! They were all so open to help us, which really meant alot to my family and I. It is amazing. I highly recommend buying a vehicle at this establishment.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I brought my vehicle (Jeep 2022 Grand Wagoneer S3) To Empire CJDR for my 1st LOF and also updated needed software. They are Wagoneer Certified and I felt very positive durning intake, service. Chris the service mgr was always keeping informed and very personal, professional durning my time at service. I now have a service shop that I trust and look forward in dealing with them (Chris) in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Sale person Vinson noel & jay delalla was very helpful and knowledgeable and courtesy and was in and out in very little time i would definitely recommend empire to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Very good service staff. Very happy with my Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Jason the salesmen and Diego the finance manager were nothing but amazing. Jason helped me with every single question i had and was nothing but nice the whole experience while buying my new truck. Definitely would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Checking in my vehicle was easy and My service was done within the hour as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to praise this empire dealership in West Islip New York. My salesman Michael did an excellent job. He came to the plate and helped me go through this so smoothly. I didn’t have to do anything but pick up my car and drive away. Everyone was very helpful at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Justin was great it was a fantastic experience it was quick and very fair love my new Pacifica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

When I experienced difficulty with the power steering on my less than one year old leased Jeep, I called a couple of dealerships in my area for service. Not one called me back except Will Polanco from the service department at Empire. He happened to be going on vacation, but referred me to Christopher Marino, a Service Advisor. As Empire is many miles away from my home, I was hesitant to drop my car off there. However, I had no choice; and to my pleasant surprise, my Jeep was ready for pickup less than two days later. Now that's ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

This was my 1st time leasing a Jeep & from beginning to end, Jason Arias was such a pleasure to work with! He was so patient & answered every question I had. Jason was very knowledgeable & has such a great personality. I can’t recommend Jason & the dealership more! Thank you Jason!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Vinson Noel was my salesman and made the process go seamlessly and give me a good deal on the jeep compass

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about my experience at Empire Dodge. They have made my transaction of a 2022 Durango the easiest one in years. Everyone is professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Their attention to every detail is simply unbeatable. From the new plates, to the inspection sticker already put on the vehicle, to setting up the apps, all I had to do was start it up and go with nothing to be done afterwards. The entire staff is well managed and experienced. Aisha and Scott eased my mind over the current difficulties of even finding a new vehicle. Without ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I had the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership at Empire! Carmen was my salesperson, and Jay and Josh were the finance reps, all 3 of them were super welcoming, with absolutely no pressure. My wife and I had such a great time working with all 3 of them! I couldn’t recommend this dealership enough, they are doing business the right way! Personable, laid back and professional!! Everything I could have asked for with a car dealership. 1000/10 !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Just wanted to say a special thank u to all the wonderful folks at Empire CJDR of WI that was so helpful and extremely friendly in helping me get my dream car, especially Kimberly, better know as Kim, I've always been very skeptical of dealerships but you guys have definitely given me renewed faith. Thanks Kim n Crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Rob Sebor was a pleasure to deal with his knowledge and experience made the service appointment a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Jason was an excellent worker that helped me get the car I wanted with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Fair price. Best trade in values, friendly staff. Great sales representative.overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Vinson Noel was great from start to finish! A pleasure to work with! Very happy with our new lease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

I had to have an oil change & inspection done to my car and really didn't trust to just bring it anywhere, my daughter has a Jeep and recently had an oil change done, I wasn't aware I could bring my car there but was pleasantly surprised when Will, the Service Manager said to bring it in. He was great from start to finish, my car was done super quick. Will made sure everything was perfect with my car before I drove away!!! Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in so fast. Empire dodge was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see empire dodge! Amazing service at the service department! Especially from the service manager Will . He took care of our cars and provided 5 star service at every step! The waiting area is really nice and comfy. Definitely the nicest shop I’ve ever been to. Thank you to everyone at empire Chrysler jeep Dodge Ram of west islip!


Leave Us A Review