Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Experience was great from introduction to delivery. Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend. Word word word word word word word word word word word word.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Service here was very organized and efficient. Although, it was busy, I was still in and in under an hour.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Ms. Aiesha Green made this car experience a great one. She went above and beyond to make deal happen. We love the Grand Cherokee . Empire made leasing easy , smooth pickup process.!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Initially bought my 2014 Ram from Empire Toyota Huntington but got service done from Empire Atlantic CJDR. Cant say enough how professional and courteous their staff are. My service advisor Joe and Brian are very helpful and highly recommend! Thank you for taking care of my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Had a good experience both times I came in for service. There was no upselling on what I needed and when I had to come back for a part that was back ordered it was fast. The service reps were friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Brought my car in for a new Key FOB. Everyone there is very courteous and thorough. I had Suzanne help me and she called me when key was in. She was very nice and explained everything. The cashier was also a sweet person. Great experience at Empire! Thank you all.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Thank you so much Josh and Dery for getting me into my 2021 Durango GT! Smooth and comfortable experience. Very professional and friendly! 10 stars!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Dery was amazing! Very professional, and met all of our needs! Super friendly and made my wife and I very comfortable during this process. We’re very happy with our 2021 Durango GT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Went above and beyond in every way outstanding service department Can’t be happier 😀smooth experience car is fantastic. Service department was outstanding Very happy definitely recommended buy from theses guys you’ll be a happy customer! Sales loved Brittany thanks !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Look for Marvin. He's a really honest guy that could get you a good deal. Genuinely wants to connect with customers and even checked up with me a month and a half later. Dealer ratings are usually based off their sales associates but Marvin, 10/10.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Wonderful experience with Dery!!!!! Amazing customer service and great to deal with. Five stars everytime

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Empire. We had an appointment with Marvi Turicios. He was very friendly and knowledgable about every vehicle we had questions about. He made sure to help us make the right purchase. He went above and beyond to make sure we left completely satisfied. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Thank you very much for the service to my Silverado. Rick Baldwin was extremely helpful and kind. I brought my truck in for a Radio issue and it was fixed same day like I had requested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

My experience at empire was amazing!! The stuff was very nice and welcoming!! They explained everything and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase.. the sales associate Aisha was nothing short of amazing.. she made sure I got the best deal possible even down the the insurance.. I would definitely be referring petiole to Empire.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Brought in jeep renegades for oil change. John kept me updated the whole time I was there I was in and out in approx 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Service was ok for a Saturday.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Brand new place,very clean.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great dealership! I had been to almost every Jeep dealer on LI before I found Empire. Lease prices are insane right now, but Brittany was AMAZING. There was no back and forth BS, I told her what I needed and she worked with me to find a car that fit my needs and got my a great deal. Every other dealership told me I would never get this deal. So glad I found Brittany!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very nice and professional staff

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Extremely impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesy, expertise and overall service from Diego Ortiz and the entire team @EmpireCJDR. 100% recommend for your auto purchase experience!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Richard was great and helped me get a great deal! I am going to come back to get another one.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Noah was the best he was patient and kind and even bought me pizza the best part of the situation is I drove off with a 2017 low mileage no damage 1 owner vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Picked up my 21 Wrangler yesterday. Kyle and his team made the entire process very seamless. Mihai was my salesperson and went over the vehicle in such detail and made it a pleasurable experience. Def recommend and would buy my future vehicles from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

This is our first Jeep and we had an excellent experience with Empire! The salesman, Mike, and the GM, Kyle, were a pleasure to deal with. They took the time and definitely did right by us. This is our first Jeep. We couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Staff is helpful, courteous, efficient and honest! It’s worth the few extra dollars to have a properly trained technician service your car. I won’t go anywhere else moving forward - top notch service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Got my dream car thanks to this dealership !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I was greeted by Kayta. She took my car right away. Clearly explained everything and was given a good price. It was ready as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Empire Jeep had the exact Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted. Mihai Colton was great and getting me the perfect price for my dream Jeep! Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Aisha made the transition very easy from reading in my old car to buying a new one. The staff was more than friendly and very quick to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

I have my car serviced at this site.. they are very safety conscious, and have developed a system where it seems to be a lot faster. I don’t feel as though the recommendations are pushy and when I asked for a coupon they were very very nice to give me a discount

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Bought my wife a new challenger Dery Santos was my salesman no bs straight forward and we worked out a great deal. Highly recommended empire jeep

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Had an awesome experience! Definitely would recommend friends and family to come here

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Vinson was very knowledgeable and extremely tentative in meeting my needs. Vinson went above and beyond to make it all happen and even delivered the vehicle to my job. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great place , even when they're busy they are not to busy to try and help.I highly recommend them . The other Dodge Chrysler dealerships requires a appointment for a oil 🛢 change??? Express Lane that is a problem!! These guys at Empire said no problems with them taking me as just showing up

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Professional and courtious...will most certainly use again!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

What a gem of a dealership! Straight shooter salesmen and excellent customer service. Dery gave my wife and I velvet glove treatment throughout our entire time working with him. Diego in finance worked with us on our trade in and helped us find a comfortable and protective option for my family and I. We will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Brittany did a great job. Worked very hard to find the right gladiator for me. Papers were signed and vehicle was ready within a few hours. Deal was made quickly, no back and forth for 3 hours. Recommend Brittany and her crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service from Joe in the service department. Very caring and professional. He was very informative and knew what he was talking about. He kept us in the loop and did not procrastinate or delay in keeping us informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Excellent service - everyone very professional and courteous. Service Manager in particular. Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Mine and my husbands experience with Empire CJDR was excellent. We worked with Marvil and he answered any and all questions we had regarding features in the car, the cost and monthly payments. The team at Empire CJDR helped us stay within our budget while finding the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Rich Link and the entire staff there were friendly and excellent to deal with.I highly recommend Empire.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I called to see if I can make an appointment to have my 1st oil change on my Ram pick up. Service advisor told me bring it in today we will do it while you wait. In and out in 45min. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great deal and great sevice!!!.See Rich Link!!! If I need/want another jeep they will be my only place I will go. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Empire jeep gave me what i wanted. Not like other dealers. Kelvin was great. Was pleased with the experience

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Jonathan was great. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Frank Perez and Sam Rivera went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted in my Jeep everyone there is so awesome and super helpful, a big thank you to Kyle and Diego too! They all did a great job and got me the best price. Thank you guys so much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Went in today and bought a 2018 Durango . Must honestly say it was a pleasant experience. Alejandro my salesman explained everything in detail to me and I felt he was completely honest and cared that I got what I wanted. Thanks again to the team at Empire.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I had A great experience at empire Chrysler. My sales person Vinson was patient and helpful. I was Nervous about financing my first car but he made the process so easy and I left with a great pre owned civic. Thanks so much and if you are looking for a car definitely come here first.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I began my search from home. Brittany Walker was the only sales rep from a number of different car dealerships who took my request for information and negotiating for the best car and deal I could find seriously and didn’t just default to basic selling techniques. I actually wound up spending more than what I originally planned but saw the value in what I was receiving. Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very helpful and very kind. Every one. Thsnk you.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Mihai Colton (Mike) Did a great job getting me into the vehicle I wanted at a good price. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He went over the vehicle with me and did a great job getting everything taken care of. 2 thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new or used car! GREAT customer service! They helped me get the car I wanted, especially Gabe who went out of his way to help me drive this car off the lot. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Both the manager Kyle and my salesperson Vinson were knowledgable and extremely helpful in assisting me in leasing a new Dodge Durango. Vinson wasted no time in showing me the cars I requested to see and was fast and courteous in handling all the paperwork necessary to help me get into my new car quickly. I highly recommend Empire CJDR.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Directions to dealership, customer service,delivery of vehicle,finance paperwork al L HI 5’s .2’nd lease with My salesman Michael Colton . Enjoying our Jeep 2021 Cherokee and all it’s upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Megan was Great She explained everything I was in and out in no time. Thank You so much Quick and Efficient Even the kid that got my car from the lot was NICE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Vincont! Is the absolute best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. He was extremely informative, honest, & made sure I left in my desired vehicle with great payments. He’s a sharp shooter; doesn’t waste your time. I was at the dealership for less than 4 hours and left extremely satisfied. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

express lane oil change--in and out! adding this text because you make me use 25 words, yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Marvi Turcios assisted us from start to finish. Covered everything, and answered all our questions. I came in based on an internet price. Found out that rebates, and 0% financing were either or, not both once there. A little deceiving. Not much taken off the sticker price. Did throw in the automatic start add on for dealer cost. Finance guy Diego was great however only heard about the additional vehicle warranty costing $2500 for the first time from him. Said this was needed because both included warranties didn't cover everything. No pressure to get it, but made the whole sale cost ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I just received a new 2021 Ram 1500 last night and I have to say this was easily the best experience I have had leasing a new vehicle. I dealt with Aisha and Tom and they were first class service. I could not be happier. Thanks Empire !!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021


Leave Us A Review