Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I have been using this Chrysler service department since the mid 80’s We buy our vehicles there only because of the service I will miss Tommy and Brian but can say without hesitation, I was very happy with Rob. He was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I have a pleasant experience with Gabriel and Nick for leasing a new vehicle that it provides the promised price as advertised that I want to give them highest praise for their work.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Outstanding purchase process! Justin Pasquariello was a pleasure to work with and the finance team had me in and out in approx 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Outstanding, fast service. Justin Pasquariello was top-notch. Financing was handled quickly and I was kept in the loop at every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Parts Dept front counter employee (name?) was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I was very grateful with his ability to fix my 2nd row electrical outlet problem on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. There isn't that many people out there these days willing to go the extra step to help you, I appreciate that and Empire is very lucky to have an employee like him...nice job and THX AGAIN.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mayda was amazing. She was so helpful in answering my questions about adding other services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I had the best experience Empire CJDR of West Islip from the time I called to the time I left with My Jeep 🚙. My salesperson was Justin who also was amazing. I've been to a lot of dealerships in my life this was by far the best experience I have received. Thank you Justin and I will definitely recommend anyone to come to you. I'm going to bring the Mac and cheese 🧀 soon....lol Ronika

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Wonderful experience and in and out within the hour.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I walked in not planning on leaving with a new car but after fantastic service and finding the right car for me, I left with my new Jeep Compass thanks to Kam Naderi!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great experience buying a car. Gabe was great and helped us get exactly what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

A really good service experience. Mayda Urena helped me with my tire inflator issue. She was knowledgeable and nice. You need that these days. She was able to walk me thru what the issue was and explain to me how she was going to fix it. she taught me how to use the inflator which at other dealerships they ask you to google it or read a manual like ikea. Thank you for the great experience. I will go back to empire for service from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

great experience !!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I worked with Michael to lease a wrangler and he was extremely professional, courteous and really listened to what I was looking for. I had gone to two other dealerships, the first one talked down to me and dismissed me saying "this car and place might just not be for you" when I didn't agree with the price he was giving me. Michael was great to work with and really made me feel like I was appreciated and valued. Would 100% recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

the Sales experience with Michael Dougherty was impeccable. He was courteous, efficient and dedicated to making my purchase fast, thorough and very easy for me as the consumer.. A great salesperson, with so much attention to detail and respect for me as the customer.. Highly recommend!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she's busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking him than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+ 1(510)224-4372

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Shameless plug *** Aisha Green*** thanks soooooo much ! Thank you for ya excellent service!! So glad i came and i can leave with the car that i wanted ! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

We had an excellent Salesman ( kam N) One of the best Salesman we had ever dealt with we also got the SUV of our Dreams just in time for mother’s day and Birthday Thanks for everything!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I met with Kelvin Turcios and he made the experience such an easy one. He was just awesome and found the exact truck I was looking for and a price that worked for me. I highly recommend asking for him if you’re looking to buy or lease. I then met with Diego in finance and he was just straight forward and so friendly. I don’t normally leave reviews but I felt it was necessary. I normally hate going to a car dealership because in my experience the salesman are pushy and the finance people try and get you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I had a great experience here. Kam and so many others helped me and made sure I was taken care of. Super transparent with all of the details and information.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great dealership, very friendly and helpful and professional, WILL POLANCO, the service Manager helped me get my windshield replaced on my new 21 Wrangler Rubicon 392, he kept me in the loop with the ordering of the windshield, loaner car ETC, really a great person and customer oriented. Highly recommend this dealership, and Will if you have any questions or issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Our purchase of a new 2022 Dodge Charger GT could NOT have gone any smoother. Jayson Glick our salesman did everything he said he would...and more. Thanks to all the staff at Empire Dodge for just a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I bought my minivan in for some warranty work. Mayda Urena was my advisor and was extremely helpful in getting my issues resolved. My van was ready when promised. I will return here for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Jayson Glick said we would make a smooth deal and we did. Love our brand new 2022 Dodge Charger GT .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Jayson Glick....said we would make a good deal and we did. We love our new 2022 Dodge Charger GT !! Thanks Jayson !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I purchased a Pacifica Hybrid and Jason Arias was my salesperson. I’ve been to at least six other dealers but there is such a dearth of inventory that I kept researching. The first visit to the dealer was to look into a vehicle that I decided wasn’t right for my family so I was going to continue my search. Jason was listening to what I really wanted and the next day he called me to say that he thought he found the car I wanted and he did. I had a lot of questions and was able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2022 Dodge Charger from an exceptional salesperson by the name of Aisha Green. She was very helpful & patient with me. Walked me right through the process. I recommend you stop by & see her. Phenomenal customer service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excelente servicio. Y el vehículo en mejores condiciones de lo que miraba en la fotos gracias Kimberly J. Excelente servicio e muy amable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great service, and very informative! I was very pleased with my sales rep Kam! Thanks for all your help

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Hands down the friendliest and most accommodating car dealership I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I had an AMAZING experience at Empire CJDR. Vinson made the leasing process very quick and seamless. He was genuine, attentive and very knowledgeable. He kept me informed every step of the way. I am so in love with my new Jeep Wrangler. Thanks Vinson for your great service!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Vinson Noel was very attentive to what I was looking for and straight forward which I try Ely appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I didn't believe the General Manager Kyle said they would put two technicians on The job to replace a differential which is a big job. I thought for sure it would take at least 4 hours and he reassured me it would only be 2 hours. I was pleasantly SURPRISED HE IS A MAN OF HIOS WORD. IT WAS FIXED IN 2 HOURS RUNS LIKE NEW. the WHOLE EXPERIENCE FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT WAS VERY PLEASENT. Each person was very friendly and genuinely concerned I was properly taken care of. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I cannot say enough about my experience at Empire in West Islip, I was looking to turn in my lease for a newer Grand Cherokee, after going to the same place for all my leases and not getting the results, I decided to go to Empire where I met Marvi Turcious who greeting me right away and made my experience from start to finish so easy, He is extremely knowledgeable and a great salesperson, which is hard to find now a days, I'm sales manager so i know from my own experience. Thank you again I will definitely be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great customer service, specially Aisha Green she’s so helpful, friendly, she makes you feel like family she’s so sweet and very respectful and professional. She went above and beyond. Will recommend anyone to her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Aisha was an excellent salesperson and helped answer any questions I had about the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My sales person Michael Dougherty was patient, friendly, and made my experience easy. He helped me with the car I wanted while staying within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Had an appt for an oil change and was in and out within an hour just like they promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Service department is very busy but they do there best to help you with your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Thank you for making my visit quick and painless. It was great not to have to wait to long and to be on my way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Kyle and Vinson made getting my first car a great experience. Being a single mom my budget wasn’t big and limited me on what I could afford to put down. They were able to work with what I was able to afford and put me into a great new Jeep Renegade. I would 1000% recommend their dealerships without any hesitation. If your looking for people who are willing to work with you a have good cars look no further.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Vinson Noel was super helpful and very professional!! Excellent service!!! We couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I was very pleased with the service department it a very easy and painless process. I was also please with the sales group I worked with in June when I purchased my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The service department is super respectful, very informative and helpful in what i came in for. When they say they will call you back they do unlike dealerships who ignored me and did not help at all. It is greatly appreciated and i would not hesitate to go there for all my needs and future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

They are very through and do a good job. The staff is always friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Jayson was great! He was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the sales process very easy and painless. Would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

When we first entered, Jason walked us through and let us test drive and gave us honest details and worked with us to tey and get us a good deal. We arrived a bit late a couple days later and the team worked through closing to get us the best deal possible. The teamwork between Kyle and Vinson worked long hours to achieve what I wanted and cannot thank them enough for their help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I had a great experience and I left a satisfied customer!!! Will definitely be referring them to anyone who wants to buy a car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

It was a pleasure working with jay good a great price on my new 2022 Dodge Ram RMT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Vinson and Dan were very transparent and extremely fair. He was able to get me into new truck at the exact payment i wanted and also threw in warranty and maintenance. I would totally recommend this dealership to friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Worked with Jay Glick and Empire CJDR and it was a great sales experience. Look him up, he'll do the right thing!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience working with Empire CJDR of West Islip. Josh (my sales consultant) made the process go by so easily, he was straightforward and did the work to find me the car I wanted. He helped me every step of the way. They even had my car dropped off to my house!! The gentleman that dropped it off (Manny) was such a delight, he took the time to explain all the paperwork to me and helped me setup my car upon delivery. This was my first time working with Empire CJDR of West Islip I will ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about empire, Michael Dougherty and the finance team we took delivery on Sunday afternoon of our 2021 Ram 2500. This started out in February when I stopped in to see inventory on 2500 as all trucks are in high demand and informed Mike we couldn't purchase anything until after my spine surgery around the middle to end of March.Mike had followed up with me to see how my surgery went and we discussed the truck we purchased and 2 others that were in stock. Mike understood I still couldn't drive and would have ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My family and I had a great experience with Ariel in regards to doing a trade in for a newer grand cherokee. Everyone from the beginning was very nice as soon as we walked in. He took the time to get us what we wanted and I just wanted to say thank you again for everything. The finance representative also took the time to explain everything thoroughly to us as well. Highly recommend coming here for the best service and deals possible! Very happy with my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Vinson was very professional and personable, took the time to answer all my questions and did an excellent job to get me in my new Grand Cherokee Overland. Would recommend him and Empire for anyone looking into Jeep ,Chrysler vehicles. Thanks. Bert Gordy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I just recently purchased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee through Empire Jeep. My salesman was Kam and he made my experience at Jeep very comfortable and relaxed and friendly. I absolutely love my new jeep and would highly recommend Kam at Empire Jeep

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I HAD THE GREATEST EXPERIENCE HERE. MY BOY MANNY HOOKED IT UP. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Since the very begining we felt the good vibe inside the store but the sales rep named Kelvin is the best of the best. Friendly, willing to answer any possible question through the whole process and after. Definitely I will recomend this place. I'll give him 5 stars in customer service. Thank you!! George

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Joe D was very helpful during a major mechanical breakdown with my Jeep Cherokee Latitude. He encouraged me to contact my insurance company to help resolve this matter. The outcome was a positive one. Thank you for going above and beyond during a crisis.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Very attentive dealership. The whole staff always asks if you need help and answer your questions on all vehicles in stock. Gabriel R. sold me my first 2021 Dodge Charger and I absolutely love it. He did an amazing job from walking in to handing me my car full with gas. To this day he answers questions on my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I have to say at first I wasn't to happy about my experience, unfortunately what happened was out of the sale women and managers hands. Both Brittany walker and Josh Haynes did great by me. Both of them worked with me and were able to get me what I wanted. Their patience and professionalism definitely changed my mind about empire. I do know we are in a tough car market especially with the limited inventory out there. But if you are the market for any mopar go make an appointment to see Brittany and she will do everything in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Can't say enough of about the recent experience I had at Empire CJDR of West Islip. Purchased two used Jeeps (Cherokee & Wrangler) and the entire team was extremely helpful. Treated me like family and wouldn't let me leave until I was 100% satisfied with everything. Received several follow-up emails and texts making sure I was still happy and that the cars were perfect and if my family enjoyed them. A++ team from Sales to Service and Finance. Will absolutely purchase again when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip. The entire process from start to finish was very smooth and could not have been easier. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Justin Pasquariello and the sales manager Josh Haynes. Both gentlemen were very attentive, friendly, professional and genuine, I truly feel I got the best deal. I could not have asked for an easier process and a better experience. Both men were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip. The entire process from start to finish was very smooth and could not have been easier. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Justin Pasquariello and the sales manager Josh Haynes. Both gentlemen were very attentive, friendly, professional and genuine, I truly feel I got the best deal. I could not have asked for an easier process and a better experience. Both men were great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had a great experience with the service department at Empire CJDR . I want to thank my service advisor Joe Deguire and the Service manager Will Polanco for outstanding service. I brought my vehicle in because my radiator was leaking and I was also losing power steering fluid. Within 24 hrs they had diagnosed both issues with my Jeep and got every covered under my extended warranty. In the end All I had to pay was my 100 deductible and nothing more. They provided excellent customer service and I was very happy with the work preformed. Thank you again for taking care ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent Service from beginning to end with our purchase of a Dodge Durango. Especially Kam Naderi went above and beyond to fulfill all of our needs that made us extremely happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Kelvin Turcios was great and understanding. The best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in every aspect. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle he is your guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

This was my first time at this dealership. The salesman that helped me was Kameron. He was very friendly, had great customer service and seemed honest. I was very comfortable working with him. I felt like he went above and beyond to help me during the purchase of my new car. I would highly recommend him and this dealership for any of your car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great service! Salesperson Alexander Gieraltowski was excellent and very helpful. Would buy another vehicle from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very Professional, I had a great experience They spoke very clearly I will recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Wonderful sales team. Courteous and professional from the beginning to the end. Made the process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

The salesman Alexander Gieraltowski was very helpful with the whole sale process and was able to work out the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Excellent, very respectful, easy transaction from the start to the finish of the purchase process, no pressure on you, my salesman Michael Dougherty he was excellent and concerned and caring during the whole sales process. I never had a salesman ever then Michael Dougherty. I’m so happy I chose this dealership. I Will always remember my experience with my salesman and everybody I was introduced to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Excellent customer service from mike.d! He helped clarify many questions I had regarding (Service) and helped put me in a new car .Appreciate you once again mike see u again soon

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

As we all know, shopping for a car during this time is unbearable, between the up-charges and the scarcity of vehicles. But Vince and Jay at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip, made my experience one to remember They were swift and honest. Something you don’t find at dealerships They understood my budget and did their best in securing me a reliable car for my family and I, and I’m forever grateful Thank you for the experience and I’ll be sure to refer my friends and family to this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

As we all know, shopping for a car during this time is unbearable, between the up-charges and the scarcity of vehicles. But Vince and Jay at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip, made my experience one to remember They were swift and honest. Something you don’t find at dealerships They understood my budget and did their best in securing me a reliable car for my family and I, and I’m forever grateful Thank you for the experience and I’ll be sure to refer my friends and family to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I had a fantastic car buying experience at Empire. Brittany was kind and welcoming, friendly and helpful. From start to finish the process was smooth and seamless. Finance managers Sean and Dan were kind and friendly as well as communicative with me on all areas. I left with the car I have wanted for more than 2 years and a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

This is definitely a 5 Star dealership! My sales woman (Aisha Green) and the finance director (Sean) made this process seamless and stress free! Two words that are usually not associated with dealerships. Professional & straight forward service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Had the pleasure to have Aisha Green helping me out with my car choice. She helped me out to select the right car. I appreciate all the work she did for me to get the right Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

The experience was just great. My car dealer Aisha Green, was nothing but excellent. She took her time helping me out choosing the right car. She even was nice enough to have my car new car dropped off to me. Thank you so much for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Empire Jeep always services my Jeep Trackhawk and give it 100 percent! You can't go wrong when getting your vehicle taken care of by the best in the business.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Always a great experience when going to Empire CJDR of West Islip. They have a amazing staff at this location that makes bringing you vehicle in for service extremely easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Been with the Empire CJDR of West Islip family as a customer for over 5 years. Honestly speaking, they have the best approach to customer services and professionalism in the dealership industry. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants honesty, courtesy, professionalism and quality of care that meets their car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Wonderful experience with Justin Pasquariello, He listened as I advised what i was looking for in my next truck. He showed me the options that made me comfortable with selecting my vehicle, Great atmosphere, no pressure and he is very relatable and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Celina and the other members of the team! I am very happy with my purchase!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

Went to purchase myself a truck. Wound up getting my wife one. Salesman was patient and helpful. He even brought 2 trucks to my house for my wife to see so she didn’t have to pack up the kids and go to the dealership. Got us a great deal on a Durango lease. Will be back to find myself a truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Great experience at Empire jeep my salesman Mike Donohoe was fantastic, very friendly, not pushy and helped get the deal done. In this crazy world where other dealerships are raising their prices well above sticker, Empire jeep was extremely fair with their trade-in offer and their sales price. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Fantastic Dealership! Go to Mike Dougherty.. He’ll help you a lot, true salesman.. Well satisfied..

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience with Aisha. She was positively engaged and very friendly. We did not feel pressured nor agitated like the family next to us who worked their deal with that crazy Italian salesman(Frank). What a bit of luck was that we had Aisha. She explained to us the steps of the process, walked us through the car basics, and provided us with all answers in a very professional manner. We built a calm and engaging bond. To summarize, we are happy with our new friend Aisha and the vehicle she got us. Great job Aisha!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

After visiting multiple dealerships, Empire was the only one that treated us fairly, was up front and had the best prices! I'm so happy I decided to leasr my car with them and will definitely be going back when the lease is up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience with Aisha. She was positively engaged and very friendly. We did not feel pressured nor agitated like the family next to us who worked their deal with that crazy Italian salesman. What a bit of luck was that we had Aisha. She explained to us the steps of the process, walked us through the car basics, and provided us with all answers in a very professional manner. We built a calm and engaging bond. To summarize, we are happy with our new friend Aisha and the vehicle she got us. Great job Aisha!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Gabriel was great! He answered all of my many questions. He was very thorough and made sure I had everything I needed to help me get the car I wanted. I highly recommend requesting him when you go for a car. Everyone at Empire is very helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I must personally thank Kyle and his team. Aisha, Karl, and Sean who I call the magic man the manager of finance shopped around and got me the most amazing rate. I am an exceedingly difficult customer, and they were so patient with me they Really did make me feel like a king. Karl was amazing getting me in the right vehicle and understanding my needs. I am so happy with it. Aisha really went above and beyond as did they all. Kyle is the captain of a very tight ship. He was available to answer all my questions, even ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Just got 2019 ram i would like to say thank you for a great buying experience (Mike Dougherty) this is my 4th truck form this dealer was VW and now Dodge never a bad thing to say. they gave me great deal worked with me in every way they could. Very happy with the truck been wanting this for a ling time I found All the people working there are nice and helpful. so thank you again for being a good dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

We had just purchased our first Jeep Compass from Empire CJDR, when we first went their it wasn’t a great experience so we left, shortly after us returning home Empire had called us and I explained why we left and they were very apologetic. They got me in touch with a gentleman named Alexander and I couldn’t of been more happy with him. He was very honest and understanding of what we were looking for. When I had questions he would answer them right away. He got us into a better vehicle then what we were looking for ...


Leave Us A Review