Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service and attentive staff. Aisha guided us through the whole process and was very supportive, professional and patient. She worked hard to get the best deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I was completely happy with my 1st experience with the Empire dealership … from the website right through to the person who detailed the 2019 Ram 1500 I purchased . My sales person Celina Arevalo … was Enthusiastic and accommodating with my trade-in and the purchase of the Ram 2019 . Even though she’s relatively new she was making my experience a priority in the positive. And was available for any questions prior to and after my purchase, that to me is always a good sign and she has a bright future in sales in my opinion! And Diego the finance agent at the dealership was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Frank Perez: Knowledgeable, Thoughtful, Professional. The entire Staff: Polite, Professional, Inviting The Venue: Clean and Comfortable

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

My purchase of a new vehicle and trade in of my current could not have gone smoother. After a bad experience at another dealer I had to walk out of this was a welcome surprise. I got exactly what I wanted for my trade and my new car was well priced (and equipped). They were thorough in setting up everything including the uConnect account to manage my car. Financing was stellar and worked with me to fit my needs. Based on my experience, I’d certainly recommend you give this dealership a look if you’re in the market for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I had a great experience at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip. Robert Conklin was very helpful in resolving the issue I was having and getting me back on the road quickly. Thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was completely happy with my 1st experience with the Empire dealership … from the website right through to the person who detailed the 2019 Ram I purchased . My sales person Celina Arevalo … was Enthusiastic and accommodating with my trade-in and the purchase of the Ram 2019 . Even though she’s relatively new she was making my experience a priority in the positive. And Diego the finance agent in the dealership was very helpful patient and accommodating to make sure whatever I want was obtainable and within my budget I would definitely refer anybody looking for a new or used vehicle to save ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

All of the staff at Empire was very accommodating , took a lot of time to explain everything. From ownership,management,sales and service. Would highly recommend Empire if your looking for Dodge Ram dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Justin was awesome! He took his time to get us exactly what we needed. The experience was pain free and we walked out with a great deal. I’d recommend requesting Justin anytime you stop by this shop.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great place to go! - I was pressed for time and needed an oil change and the guys at empire assured me I would be in and out. They exceeded my expectations. Thank you Rob for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Had an appointment for my 2015 Wrangler with an airbag recall. Rob S. in service got to me as soon as I arrived. Unfortunately I was going to be waiting. They got me out in about 90min. Great service. I'll definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Stand up guys Frank and Carl are great guys.Wouldn’t recommend any other place than this one, class act!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I normally do not leave reviews but let me tell you I walked into this dealership and started talking to Kim she’s a great person to deal with great personality All around great girl. She took really good care of my with my trade and and got me into a beautiful 2021 Ram 1500 night addition I will definitely be back for my next lease and will definitely be recommending people to her. The rest of the staff is so accommodating. Five stars all around good work!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Jeep Limited from Empire. My sales agent, Haroon, was pleasant, informative, and exceptional. He worked hard to ensure I was able to leave with my new vehicle the same day. Sam, the General Sales Manager and Kyle, the General Manager also went above and beyond to ensure I was receiving the best deal on my new lease. The hospitality I received from Empire was notable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The entire process was seamless from start to finish. Service was indeed exceptional. Kudos to Dan Hall....

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Safety. With. The service great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Tom Lenci service was friendly, kind and understandably straightforward. Price of a oil change was comparable to other auto shops that I have visited.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Honestly a great experience from beginning to end! Thanks Dery Santos for getting me in the car I wanted. Everything that was prom came to action at Empire. Go check out this dealer and ask for Dery!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was great and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Tommy the service manager was extraordinary. I was leaving for holidays but discovered a nail in my tire. Got to the dealer, told them about my issue. Tommy got immediately involved and fixed it right away, while explaining me the process. Was so happy to fix it quickly and go away in holiday. Thank you thank you thank you. Atlantic jeep negotiations for a lease are very hard but service is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Zach, Diego, and Vinson listened to my thoughts and needs when trading in my old lease for a new lease! Amazing service with a great price on my new lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I can’t explain how amazing Vinson Noel was to our family. We appreciate all of the help he provided us and for giving us a safe, reliable car for our family. I would recommend everyone to him. He made sure to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

They worked hard to make the process quick. No nonsense, fair negotiators. Drove away with my new car in just a few hours. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I just returned my 2018 Cherokee and drove away with my 2021 Cherokee. The staff was extremely helpful and enjoyable to work with. I was in and out in a perfect amount of time .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Brian Bishop is awesome!!! Always soo nice, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He is the reason I bring my Ram to Empire CJDR. There's no one I trust more.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Celi was awesome. The place is very busy but there is a reason. They must be good!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Polite friendly dealership. My sales associate Mr SANTOSGONZALE, is extremely knowledgeable and easy to deal with . If your in the area and looking for a new vehicle give Empire a go .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

A smooth experience, the sales representative (Derry) was really knowledgeable about his subject and kept me in the loop all the way .. was really impressed. Thankyou

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went to Empire to trade in 2 wranglers to get a New Gladiator and a Wrangler and had excellent customer service Kimberly Caldwell from start till delivery

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great service Alex greeted me with a sweet smile. Will answered my question s It's a pleasure doing business with this crew Thanks Karen OROURKE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

very quick service, very courteous 10 out of 10. answered all my questions. I love that it is first come, first serve for service. I will always get my Dodger serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quick service. William Hogan was very courteous and easy to deal with, answered all my questions. 10 out of 10 for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Beyond happy with Empire Dodge and my salesman Justin They worked with me and put me in my dream truck when I thought I couldn’t afford it Sincerely thank you I will be recommending Empire dodge to all my friends and family Thanks again keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I’m satisfied by the service and the tech Joe is very professional and helpful dedicated,he guides me through and explain everything clearly and follows .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great experience! I was working with Frank Perez and he made getting my first car such an easy experience. thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service had a great experience at this dealership.I was notified when my vehicle was done, and everyone was pleasant and eager to assist me in any way that they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Empire Chrysler Jeep of West Islip is professional , friendly and helpful. The service staff has gone out of their way to accommodate me. I highly recommend empire Chrysler Jeep… I truly don’t think I’ll shop anywhere else… I give them 5 stars!!!! Or on a scale of 1-10. I give them a 10..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service your staff personal are very polite and seem knowledgeable and accommodating. I had my truck their 3 times for service and have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

These guys are awesome the place sometimes is backed up with a lot of cars but they still serve you as a induvial and take the time to explain things. I will keep bringing my Dodge 2015 Dart for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Brittany Walker went out of her way to ensure I was notified when my vehicle arrived, and she was pleasant and eager to assist me any way that she could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I usually hate car shopping but this place changed my outlook on that. Alejandro was not pushy at all and worked on the price with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. I was in an out for my oil change and plan on returning when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The price was reasonable. I was very pleased with Vinson as he was very knowledgeable and he (Vinson) explained the vehicle operation to me. Vinson answered all of my questions without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I went to Empire for service on my RAM as my transmission was having issues. From beginning to end the experience here was great, which is impossible to find with most NY dealerships. Joe from the service department kept me updated on the replacement parts lead time, what the issues were, etc, and Nicollete was very helpful setting up my appointment and getting me in and out quickly as I was working between my work schedule. This crew is awesome and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Empire team!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Just got our brand new Durango from Tommy and Dery! They understood our current budget and needs with our ever growing family! They were so helpful and understanding even with our toddler running around! Least stressful It’s ever been purchasing a new car! Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great transparency and customer service. First time leasing a car and couldn't feel more comfortable with how the process went. Vinson is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very nice . A pleasure . Quick in abs out very fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Place is awesome got a great deal on my Jeep the service is top notch and quick

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Best experience I ever had at a car dealer. Hands down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Dery Santos was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the entire experience effortless and very enjoyable! He answered any and all questions I had and I'd highly recommend my family and friends to go to Empire and deal with Dery directly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

We drove to New York from Arizona and I needed an oil change and a tire rotation. I was pleasantly surprised with the expedient service and the polite and professional staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Dery was excellent to work with! Made the process well simple , straightforward and quick! Was very responsive and helpful when it came to any questions I may of had. Made the entirety of the experience very pleasant and I’ll be sure to 100% recommend any friends and family members to go to Empire and see Dery for any future car purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

CJDR of West Islip. I had a great experience during the process of purchasing my Ram. There were hurdles along the way, and Justin my sales agent handled them with ease. He is top notch. All of my questions were answered promptly. His sales excellence helped keep me on budget. He deserves 10+ stars for excellence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

CJDR of West Islip. I had a great experience during the process of purchasing my Ram. There were hurdles along the way, and Justin my sales agent handled them with ease. He is top notch. All of my questions were answered promptly. His sales excellence helped keep me on budget. He deserves 10+ stars for excellence.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Well Tom is hero in that place and Suzanne also . is no one fault that pandemic scrw all of us and parts on back order One advice please guys do what you do but keep customer informed all step away ,from start to end. Waiting for answer and have no call back is only make worst for customers and your service

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Speedy service all concerns were addressed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Brittany was amazing! She found me exactly what I asked for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Was painless, and simple. Was treated well, and explanation of service was thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Empire CJDR of West Islip took great care of me. They are highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I went to 4 dealers before coming here. This was the only dealer that was willing to work with my budget and gave me a great deal on a car I wanted. Customer service was exceptional and the salesmen were knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Overall satisfied didn’t have model I selected Overall satisfied didn’t have model I selected Overall satisfied didn’t have model I selected Overall satisfied didn’t have model I selected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Despite waiting a full 12 weeks for my custom order RAM 1500, Rich Link was a pleasure to deal with. Rich was upfront about pricing and was able to provide the necessary information over the phone. When the vehicle finally came in, Rich and team made the pick-up process seamless. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Papers were ready for me to sign upon arrival, and plates and registration were ready to go. I was handed the keys and drove away a happy customer. Thanks, Rich, for being honest and professional. You’ll earn my business again.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Marvi Turcios help us since day one, he was always there for any question we have. great service and we will be back soon for our next Jeep..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Very professional staff..

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

My vehicle was serviced by Joe and so far it’s running great! I will recommend Empire to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Alejandro was a great salesperson he was very attentive to my needs. I was very happy with him he listened to all my questions and found a solution for all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Marvi was absolutely please to work with! His patience was really appreciated. I came in for a specific vehicle and he knew the exact car just by giving him the stock number. The experience in the dealership was fantastic as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience from start to finish. They had several of the car model we were interested in & were shown them all & explained any differences in them. Our salesman, Justin Pasquariello was wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable & low pressure, he let us go at our own pace in deciding which car we wished to purchase. He used his tablet to make things easier to understand & guided us every step of the way. Your dealership has a real asset in Justin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Dery Santos. Me dio la mejor atención sin ningún problema, totalmente atento y el mejor vendedor, Fue una experiencia única y uno de los mejores concesionarios.


Leave Us A Review