Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jonathon Rodriguez was the service advisor and did an excellent job of explaining everything to me and got me in and the job done in a timely manner. I was very impressed with his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Marvi Turcios Very pleasant and followed up on all my questions. Great customer service. Also finance person Tom was very helpful informative and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

BM was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. He definitely wants what is best for his clients! We look forward to working with him in the future! We love our Grand Cherokee! Thank you BM!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This was my first leasing experience and it was a great one. Brittany was excellent. She was extremely professional and fair. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

On Saturday 2/13/2021 unable to start the car,triple A started it,the battery was 4 years old and decided to replace it.Jerome called Empire Chrysler service department, Brian Bishop answered the phone and said to bring the car in for a battery replacement. BRIAN with his service team was able to get the job done right away! BRIAN has been my C300 service advisor for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Would recommend going to see him if in search of a car. He is friendly, professional, and very patient. We appreciate your help BM Islam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Everything is excellent, I take my 300 for trouble in the radio (GPS ) the dealer order new radio and replace now is OK, Brian is very gentleman, explain me this job take about hour, in 1/2 is ready, I'm very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Came in with an exact vehicle and price point in mind, and left getting exactly what I wanted. The whole process was painless, Mihai was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Everyone was helpful and professional . The waiting area was good . Wish you had coffee but I understand precaution . There must be a way to do it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Joe Dequire in service was excellent taking care of my Wrangler when I couldn't shift out of park. After the car was towed in Joe called and kept me informed the work to be done get me up and running

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great experience! Mihai Colten got the deal done in record time. Love my new grand Cherokee! Will definitely recommend dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Had nail in front left tire. Came to service and was told no problems it was fixed in under 1 hour just waited until service personnel was available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I went to price a Jeep Wrangler for my husband's 50th and drove off in a 2021 Sport! Our sales associate was so friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks BM Islam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Every thing was great. Brian was excellent in explaining what had to be done in regards to the recall. In regards to oil consumption and how it would be checked in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

fast, efficient and courteous service. I was a walk in, in the afternoon and received prompt and complete service. Jonathon was very thorough and hlepful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The employees that assisted me were kind, asked what I needed and explained what to expect. Tom Lenci kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great service, very quick , Gloria Jones was very helpful and moved the service through, its hard enough with this pandemic going on. Service dept was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great quick service . The waiting area was clean and had a tv to pass the time . Very clean bathrooms . The people at the front service counter were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I just leased a Dodge Durango from Mihai Colton at Empire CDJR. He was great to work with. I needed specific options in the truck and he was patient and helpful in locating a vehicle with the specs I wanted. I would definitely be a return customer. -Jackie P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Empire Jeep has been a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service from Marquise Callaway during my visit. He helped me get the kind of deal I was looking for and really nice offering things like refreshments and a car wash during periods of waiting. They follow up and make sure to offer their help beyond the sale if you have any questions or concerns afterward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Amy did a great job trying to find a solution for me. She kept checking up on me to ensure I am ok and provide the status of my car. Also, Amy is very kind hearted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great service department, outstanding leadership (Tom Lenci) and friendly and professional staff (Brian Bishop)always satisfied when I leave dealership.I bring both of my vehicles there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Inspection, Oil change, tire rotation. Easy and quick. I showed up at 7:30 and was out by 8:30. John Rodriguez was professional and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

This is our 3rd auto purchased from Empire/Atlantic CJDR. Our old salesman who always did right by us left. Not a fan of dealing with sales but it was not a problem this time as we dealt with Shameiqua Pittman. She was a true professional that was a pleasure to work with, she gave us a good price on our 2021 Compass and made the whole experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I have been coming here to service my vehicle since I purchased it. I will never take it anywhere else. I appreciate their trustworthy, quick, friendly and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Johnathan was very attentive and made the process quick and easy. I needed to make it to work on time and he made sure I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My leased Ram 1500 Ecodiesel required major engine repair, from start to finish Michele was excellent. Typically dealing with another Dodge dealership I was accustomed to grouchy service personnel who were less than happy to answer questions or really just answer the phone. Warranty had me tow the vehicle to Empire Dealership, my first experience working with them was great. Michele was extremely helpful the first night my truck got towed in and her and Tom helped me secure a long term loaner Vehicle while my truck was being serviced. A really great feature they use is a text messaging system, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I only needed a inspection,which the price was $10, I paid with my credit card the service rep said I would be charged a 35 cent fee. I think this is petty. This was the only regret I have had at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I called for an appointment in the morning and they got me in right away. Mike D and Brian did a great job. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Joe (I forgot his last name) was fantastic service rep.kept me well informed of what was going on with my vehicle. Very personable. This is the second time I've been there and both times was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service department scheduled a Quick appointment when I needed it., and the mechanics performed an excellent repair, The service Staff was courteous as knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Showed up for an oil change late. I came from Oyster Bay which is not a short ride especially in rush hour. Jeep stopped servicing oil changes earlier in the day (which is there policy). They graciously accommodated me anyway (not sure if it was the hospital uniform or the tiredness on my face) Needless to say I was beyond grateful. Thank you Everyone at Empire Jeep Service Center-you're good deed made my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Vinson and the young gentleman he was training made the process so easy. They explained to me my best options and how to work the jeep since it's a 2021 80th anniversary jeep Cherokee limited. His partner showed me how to work everyday as well. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

had a very enjoyable experience on my visit. I needed a oil change, Brian Bishop was right there when I arrived, explained everything to me and kept me updated on the progress of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Brian was in great communication with me regarding my car service. He kept me well informed and was always polite. He continued to work with me from beginning to end. I recommend him to all cars needing services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have several dealerships in the past but Empire is the best by far. The service manager Tom Lenci is great , always making sure your happy with service and advisor Brian Bishop is professional and friendly always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Thank you to Johnathon R and Joe in service for taking care of seat problem and also Tom the service manager. Always bring my durango in for service and have an excellent experience!! Thank you for always being professional sincerely SCOTT ZEMAN!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Mihai was great, extremely help patient. They took their time to help us with our rather long process. Would definitely go there for our other purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had the pleasure of being helped by Aisha Green at Empire of West Islip. She made my buying experience easy and stress-free. I highly recommend Empire as your dealership as well as Aisha for your salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a recall on my car. Michele went through everything on my vehicle when I dropped it off. Repair was done quickly and there was no oversell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I would like to thank Shameiqua Pittman for her excellent support on helping me find my best Christmas gift ever. My 2021 Jeep Compass. She's very friendly and didn't rush me into making a decision. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Aisha was great, very nice went over everything never pushed for nothing found the car that fit perfect for me would highly recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Marquise Callaway was a total gentleman. He took his time with insuring my needs were satisfied 100%. The general manger Kyle also took his time and each of them exemplified true professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

My sales lady Aisha Green she is the best I have ever seen...her costumer service skills is far above expectation...Aisha Green keep up the good work you're excellent at what you do I would never think twice to send anyone to you..you are an active listener very patient and a costumer Pleaser...Thank you 😊 From Marcia Hyde.Empire Jeep you got class. I enjoyed my service..I 'like be back This customer is going to bring many more Sale to Aisha Green and Empire Jeep. Thank you, for you're time and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Shamequia Pittman was probably the best sales person I may have ever had for a purchase/lease of a vehicle. She made this experience a most pleasurable and enjoyable one. She answered every question or concern of mine. She made me feel that what I had to say was more important to her than to just complete a sales transaction. She was extremely courteous, professional and polite. She was also very knowledgeable and patient during the entire process. Thank you so much. My wife and I are very happy with our new vehicle and will express our feelings to our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee. The salesperson was Shamiqua Pittman. She was professional and courteous and made the sales experience as smooth as possible. She never rushed me and was very calm and assuring. When I finished the deal she made sure to take the time to walk me through everything to make sure I knew all of the details about the car I had purchased. Only negative was with finance....when I was signing they raised the monthly payment and said that it had to do with my credit which was not appropriate. My credit score was 744. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Debbie was very helpful assisting me with my oil change appt .I would recommend Empire to my friends and family .Tried to get me out of there at a decent time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This was my 2nd purchase from mike see you in 3 years very pleasant experience would recommend this dealership to friends and family thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Gloria and the team were were amazing, professional and courteous. Made you feel at home, kept you informed with excellent follow up. I would recommend family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Joe from the parts department was excellent. He always takes great care of me and makes sure everything is to my satisfaction. He’s very friendly and is great at what he does. He is a pleasure to interact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent service, they make you feel at home. Professional and courteous. Would recommend them to my family and friends. Gloria was amazing, on top of everything and kept me informed. Wow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This dealership’s service dept is a place that you really don’t mind going to, it is very clean and comfortable and the people working there are extremely helpful and friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

This dealership is very professional and customer friendly. From the moment I got there not knowing what was wrong with my 2019 Jeep, Michele Gerdon took control, put my mind at ease and got my Jeep repaired while I waited. She is a gem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The sales people are very friendly and attentive with customers also the people that work with the service Dept Also I like the cleanliness of the store. Would recommend you dealer to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I came in very last minute for an inspection, and turns out I needed work done before my car could pass. Michelle was very accommodating and got me in and out right away. Excellent, and profession service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very attentive to customers! From sales, Vinson, helped me find the car for me and walked me through all of the process with patience and care. To Joe Deguire in service when this first signs of trouble, he was on the case. He made sure that a loaner was available and had it ready when I dropped of my car. No wait and minimal exchange of hands. In this crazy world at the moment, this place followed all CDC recommendations and in always felt safe and my car was taken care of like it was his own. Joe even test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Comfortable waiting area. On time service. One thing, they could not find my paperwork on service performed. Left without any invoice .when found please send me a copy by mail or e- mail. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Our visit to the dealership was great our salesperson Marquis Callawayand and finance person Diego Ortiz were great and treated us professionally answering all our questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

My experience at this dealership was a delight. The salesman Vinson Noel was very helpful and had answers to all my questions. Will definitely come back for future Purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Vinson and Ethan were so helpful and gave me exactly what I wanted. They were sweet and pleasant. I recommend them if you need a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Friendly staff & took care of my vehicle quickly & got the problem solved without out delay and made sure it’s was gone correctly the way it should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

The service department staff was super friendly,and very helpful beyond expectations especially Grace Jones. The waiting area was nice and it was clean and light and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great team work, everyone is very helpful , appreciate all your hard work, From Sales to great Service, place is always clean and spotless, I wanted to give everyone there 5⭐ website doesn't loud that , Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Jon gave me outstanding service. Very attentive, kept me updated with my service. Everything about the Service Dept. was Excellent. Would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Vinson was knew about the vehicle I was interested in and was very helpful. The process took a longer than I had hoped. the Music was very loud and the dealership was very warm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Michelle in Service is Excellent!!! Got me and appointment when I thought I would have to wait weeks. Got me in and out fast. Has been the best to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I went to empire and dealt with Vinson Noel. Vinson made the buying process very simple and helped in anyway he could so we can reach a deal. I love my new ram truck and would love to buy a vehicle there in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I bought my vehicle in for a noise they diagnosed it the same day and returned it within two days in the same condition I bought it in Thanks Empire Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service. I received EXCELLENT Customer Service from the time that I drove into the service area through The time that I drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

pleasant experience dealing with Vinson Noel / John Murphy / Anthony in financing from start to finish transaction went smoothly look forward to a good relationship with my new family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Diego was very helpful in initiating the deal, whether in person or over the phone. (We live out of state) Briant in finance was great in expediting the process. And Shameiqua was fantastic in straightening out a few glitches and getting us on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This dealership has always taken excellent care of my jeep. Reminds me when service is required and finds things that need to be done keeping me safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I had my car serviced and state inspection performed a couple of days ago at the Empire CDJR dealership of west islip. Jonathon was amazing! SO kind from the moment I pulled in. Provided updates on the progress of my car while I waited and had me on my way much faster than expected. Ask for him by name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

You need a much better waiting room separate from the showroom with more amenities like the Honda service dept. However the service was excellent, easy to schedule a date/time for our convenience and friendly, efficient employees..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Jonathon Rodriguez with Express Service was very professional. He addressed my needs and answered all my questions without hesitation. He promptly advised me once the vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great service from our salesman David Feuer. Very helpful in getting my son the truck he wanted for the price I wanted. We were there all day with him and he never lost his patience with us and he even bought us dinner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service provided by Diego Ortis. I recommend him as an excellent seller. I want to thank you for your help and guidance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great service from both the service department as well as Brian Bishop, who I dealt with directly. He was very helpful and very responsive to my questions and requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Michele was very professional and kind and took care of my car like it was her own car getting the service done. I would highly recommend your service department and will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Marquise Callaway was there for use throughout our pick of the right Jeep He kept us informed on others in stock. And was there for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Alejandro Ruiz was amazing, made everything as quick and efficient as possible! I love my car and my experience was great. I would recommend this to anyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Brittany Walker is a pure definition of professionalism. She was super patient and extremely helpful! She made this experience an awesome 1 for me, might I add that she is Beautiful, so sitting across from her made it pretty easy! Shes definitely got my business and I’ll be sure to send her everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I had a check engine light go on and called to get it check out . Gloria in service was great to work with. Got in the next day and it was a thermostat. Gloria suggested to replace the hoses and to flush the system with 92K miles on the wrangler. She kept her promise to have it done by 5pm. She called to keep me informed and had great concern for my problem THANKS Gloria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I worked mainly with Vinson Noel and Ali; they had taken my concerns and requests into consideration when working to provide me with an offer. They made sure that they sent me all offers and next steps in writing, so that the process can begin and I can avoid unnecessary travel as the dealership was over an hour away from me. Thank you all for your help and for putting me into a new Jeep that I can't get enough of! All the best to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Excellent people to deal with. Care and concern on getting the repairs right were spot on. Attention to detail needs to be worked on to complete repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Nice clean dealership friendly and knowledgable staff.quick check in and write up.Part was in stock so no having to wait for repair, work was done in a timely manner and I happy with the results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I got out of my lease 3 months early and into a new Jeep Wrangler in a higher trim level for less per month. I wanted to be at a certain spot and mike Colton did everything he could to get me there. The process was simple and easy. I work long hours so I’m unable to come in and talk on the phone all day and mike worked with me via text and we made the deal and I came in and put my deposit down and took the car home the next day. Not all dealers will work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

always had great service at this dealership.they take the time to understand the issue and try to resolve it the first time.i would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

At Empire Jeep in West Islip, I had the pleasure of working with Diego Ortiz. He was very easy to work with and made my purchase stress free. This is the second time within the year my family has dealt with cars from Empire. I look forward to working with Mr. Ortiz again in the future.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Salesman Ryan Kopping was very accommodating as I troubled him to look a quite a few used Grand Cherokees...good rapport...5 stars for him! A little hiccough in the financing dept caused the loss of a star in the rating...BUT...when the issue was addressed it was resolved 110% to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

First of all thank Porscha Stennett I had an great experience there and can’t ask better service than what I receive she didn’t try so sell me on anything she listened and with in 2hr and change I got what I wanted and paid exactly wanted so am very happy with that

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Empire Jeep was great. My sales person Mike was kind, responsive, knowledgeable and really worked with us to get us into our car. I recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Excellent department and employees I have nothing else to say but thank you again I repeat the same sentence for your service department a great group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

What an awesome experience!!! Dave was the absolute BEST!! He went above and beyond for me and my husband!!! Went in.. "just to look" and came out with 2 brand new beautiful cars!!!!! Dave really took the time to answer all our questions... go over the whole process..... even drove to the other lot down the road so we could test drive the exact cars we wanted!!! If you are looking for top notch service go see Dave!!! You will be in excellent hands!! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I’ve had horrible experience in the past at the Jeep service location in Huntington and honestly this new location doesn’t even compare the slightest to it. I love coming the West Islip location. Everyone is so kind, everyone offers a hand. I’ve never not had a good experience here. I always recommend this location to family and friends who use the same makes of cars as me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

This was the absolute best experience I’ve had with buying a new vehicle. Vinson was in touch with me during the week and answered my questions promptly. I absolutely love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. It over exceeds my expectations. Thank you Empire Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Amazing team! Couldn't be happier they really put the customer first! So pleased I will definitely recommend to everyone! So understanding to the needs of the customer and the car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

Stopped in just to look....Chris Blanc was really helpful as he had to drive me to their overflow lot to look at car in the color i liked. Chris also helped when I got a bit frustrated due to something i wasn't understanding - anyway, he had the patience to get me through it, and also came back at me with a price that i was really happy with and I just had to buy the car right there. Really happy with the way things worked out and how Chris handled my douchy flare up and ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

Ask for Jason Arbeeny. As soon as we got out of our car he was right there to assist us. We were not sure about buying when we got there, we were just looking, but he was able to meet our numbers and did not stop fighting for us to make sure we were comfortable with the numbers. He got us the best possible deal and never left our side throughout the entire process. He did not disappear and help someone else while we were waiting, he stayed with us until the sale was complete. What a great experience. Made ...

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review