Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip has been servicing my Jeep since moving to NY in 2021. When I finally made the decision to purchase a new Jeep, the professionalism and customer service i received was above and beyond expectation. There was no pressure in making my purchase and my sales representative Alexander is the GREATEST !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

After ordering my new Ram Vinson Noel was prompt in keeping my up to date on my order. He was also knowledgable on the Ram product line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Great maintenance team. Joe DEGuire is knowledgeable and personable customer service rep. Concerned for customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Love my new Jeep Compass 2022 ♥️ Emily Waldman helped my understand all the safety features and through the entire process of purchasing this vehicle. Everyone knows how much buying a car can be dreadful with negotiation but Emily made it known she was on my team to get me the best deal possible. She was fun and professional, made my experience stress free. I couldn’t be happier driving home in my dream car 🚙. 100% recommend Emily Waldman as my sales person to all my friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Mayda was extremely polite and helpful. She went above and beyond. Always great service at Empire West Islip.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

I recently bought a 2022 jeep Cherokee with help from Brittany Walker at Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Britney was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and answered any, and all questions I had. She made the process very simple, and I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Absolutely awesome experience dealing with Justin, Mark and Diego at this dealership they are my goto team for any new vehicle! Thanks guys!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

BOUGHT MY BRAND NEW DURANGO FROM EMPIRE GABRIEL WAS THE SALESMAN,SPOKE TO HIM OVER THE PHONE TOLD HIM WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR FOUND ME THE CAR I WITH THE PACKAGES I WANTED 2 DAYS LATER WENT TO SEE HIM VERY HELPFUL AND WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO GET ME A GOOD DEAL AND NOW I GOT A NEW TRUCK THANKS TO EMPIRE AND HIM DEF GO CHECK THEM OUT SEE GAB

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Best experience with sales rep Thais Bueno . Amazing sales manager josh he made sure that I was a satisfied customer and was very professional .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Aisha Green was great from start to end. Smooth sales process I will refer her to anyone!!!! Thank you so much for your help . Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Vinson is the man. Will definitely see him again soon. Very straight forward. Very happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I took in my 21 JLU Willys for recall work. They took my jeep before my scheduled time and was completed within the hour. Great job to the Service Writer Mayda Urena and to the mechanic who worked on my Jeep. I'm very pleased with the service and for the work that was done. Keep up the good work. Greatly Appreciated!!! Paul B

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

This was our first experience buying a Jeep and we can’t say enough great things about Empire! Marvi was a class act from start to finish. We highly recommend for anyone who is shopping for a Jeep to go check out Empire and meet with Marvi!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

After a really poor experience when this was Atlantic Jeep, I was super hesitant to start the process again when my lease was up. HOWEVER, Justin Pasquariello went literally above and beyond for me this time around. Between dealing with my partial indecisiveness and keeping me up to date on when my new 2023 Jeep came in, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I am so happy with my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I had such a great experience buying a car from this dealership. Marvi was so helpful throughout the whole process. They were super accommodating when I was coming an hour from the city to come in. Even their service center was great and super quick when I needed something checked on my car. I highly recommend buying a car from Marvi and Empire.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) Marvi turcios was excellent! Professional, attentive and provided us with all the information we needed to make sure we made the best purchase, we were very happy. Thank you!!! (Original) Marvi turcios fue excelente! Profesional, atento y nos brindó con toda la información que necesitábamos para asegurarse que hiciéramos la mejor compra, quedamos muy felices. Muchas gracias!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great service team. The Mayda kept me up to date on how long my car would take to get serviced and the whole process was made easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great staff and facility, no pressure into buying something not for me, they were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I was treated in a professional and respectful manner. Joe DeGuire was thorough in his explanation of what service my vehicle needed and the importance of it. Service was also completed in a timely manner also!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Manny worked relentlessly to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted for a price that fit my budget. He was quick to respond to my questions and concerns from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I had a great experience with Aisha Green at Empire. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Service was good and done in a timely fashion. The workers fixed the problem and the truck is running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

First class treatment throughout the entire buying process. Our salesman, Justin Gates-Pasquariello, was absolutely amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The entire staff, Justin, Karl, Jay, and the young lady who helped us secure our insurance was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone will go out of their way to make your car buying experience as comfortable and easy as possible. Highly recommend using Empire automotive in West Islip if you are looking for a vehicle. PS- no hidden fees!!! Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Aisha Green assisted with the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler, professional and friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Gabriel Rodriguez set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out to him with a brief inquiry, Gabriel was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very efficient cooperative returns phone calls Keeps you posted close to our home very polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Just got my second car from them in that many years and couldn’t be happier with how easy it was and the price that I got. Manny helped me both times and is definitely the guy to go see. He’s got a real easy no hassle way about him and is full service. He gets back to you ASAP and is available what feels like 24/7. I always do my research and know exactly what a good price to pay is and I’ve gotten that both times with both cars. I highly recommend Manny and the dealership to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Went to Empire Jeep because I saw the car I wanted online for my wife, Brittany Walker helped us make this purchase so easy and smooth, and she was TERIFFIC! Had all the answers for us and even took us to the dealer lot on the spot to show us the car. Was not pushy just had a great personality and was SUPER HELPFUL. If you are looking for a Dodge, go here this place treats you right!! Michael & Patricia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Robert in the service department kept me informed the entire time. The work performed was done quickly and came out great!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Went to Empire Jeep to browse their used vehicles. Their used car manager Karl was very helpful throughout the entire purchase process and continues to contact me to ensure i am happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

As a first time car buyer Aisha was wonderful in helping me through the process from start to finish. Very flexible and worked past dealership hours to accommodate me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Joe Deguire and Nicolette in service were very helpful on this visit. I had come in to have a dent fixed and asked Joe about the scheduled maintenance mailings/emails I had been receiving. Joe looked everything up and found I needed to do a lot of the 40,000 mile maintenance items, and since I also had an oil change scheduled for 1/17/23, he added that in. While it was more then I expected, I want to have my Jeep for a long time and intend to do everything to keep it in excellent condition, so I am grateful he looked into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Vinson Noel worked with the budget we initially provided and provided great options to choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great sales people. Dedicated. Makes it happen. Joy to work with. I am already recommending Empire to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Service with empire dodge is great as always. Prompt service always right in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Brittany Walker was such a pleasure to work with. She made the process easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this dealership as well as her service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Robert Sebor has been extremely helpful and keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. Robert is very personable and it is a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Brought my new car in for its first service appointment. Everything went smoothly and was very easy. Was able to schedule an appointment online which was helpful. Dropped off in the morning and was ready within a few hours. Pick up was easy. Staff was all very friendly. My service technician was Rob and he was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Our sales person Manny was great. He made our experience so fun. We test drive 3 cars and he didn’t put any pressure on us. He provided information on each car and we made the right choice for us. I definitely recommend empire and Manny

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

Great place would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. First time buying a car and they made it very easy and smooth. Staff was very courteous and patient with us would highly recommend this dealership to find the best deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I wanted to take a moment to mention the terrific experience we had at Empire CJDR of West Islip. From the GM, Kyle Catolina to the Sales Rep, Aisha Green, the process was efficient and hassle free. Already contacted them less than one week after to engage in another car need for the house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Recently leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Gabriel Rodriguez is knowledgeable about all the cars and just makes the experience better. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find the perfect match. Would definitely recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Service was prompt. Mayda was friendly, helpful and efficient and kept us informed on the progress of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Speedy drop off, reviewed reason for service and confirmed I was scheduled for all. Indicated it would take a few hours and if I didn’t have a ride one could be provided. Even put my car in the charger after service complete and before I was able to get back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

From start to finish, the whole process was fast and worry free. The whole staff is professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Had a fantastic sales process with Mike Cotter; he's incredibly professional and shouldn't come as a surprise as he is a USMC veteran. Mike was honest and made the transaction very pleasant. Highly recommend working with him for your new vehicle. Thanks Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Had a fantastic sales process with Mike Cotter; he's incredibly professional and shouldn't come as a surprise as he is a USMC veteran. Mike was honest and made the transaction very pleasant. Highly recommend working with him for your new vehicle. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The buying experience was extremely enjoyable from sales to finance. I will be recommending to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Brittany Walker was excellent. She made the whole process easy and got me a great deal. I left with a new car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Fantastic service advisor Fenix Villar. Extremely courteous and professional. Car was done on time with 0 issues. Would definitely recommend Empire to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Jason Arias was excellent in providing all the information I was looking for prior to signing a lease with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service and highly recommend this dealership and the salesman Vinson, the sales manage Josh and the finance manager Shawn. Made the process easy and outstanding. Highly recommend this dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great experience , Brittany walker took care of me and I left with my dream car , bmw m3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I went to empire cjdr with a problem with my Jeep. I spoke to joe deguire I told him that I didn’t have an appointment he said wait let’s see what he could do fast forward joe was able to help me I’m very thankful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Went for state inspection which was done expeditiously. Service adviser Joe Deguire was efficient and was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Aisha Green was my salesperson. I can't say enough about how helpful she was. I had special issues due to a disability and she worked diligently to make it a smooth transaction. I recommend the dealership and especially Aisha. Thanks all, Deb

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Manny was excellent. Very personable and have recommended him to people already. He even called me to follow up to make sure I loved my car after leaving the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Excellent experience with Kimberly Jaramillo! She was able to get me into the Jeep I wanted with such ease! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Great experience from start to finish with this dealership. Helped me find the truck that suited my needs, gave me realistic expectations on when it would come in (and it came in earlier) and there were no games played in pricing, negtiating or the final paperwork. Smooth and enjoyable experience. Will recoomend to anyone looking for a Jeep, Dodge or Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Service department was polite and timely. Communication was great and the vehicle was done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Great staff. They are very helpful and always get the job done perfectly. They best at it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

The service department is great! Always a pleasure to deal with! Christopher was so helpful with checking in and going over my concerns! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Rob in service was very helpful and friendly, but I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the manager, Will. I had a situation and he handled it with compassion and consideration and a sense of humor! Great company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

If you go to Empire CJDR of West Islip you have to go see Gabriel Rodriguez. Gabriel will make sure you get The best deal and is super helpful all throughout your buying process. I am Grateful for Gabe for making my very First car purchase a great experience and even after my purchase he called to make sure I was still happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Brittney was absolutely a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Excellent, fast efficient service! Manny Paulino worked with me to get a great deal on the car that I wanted. Everyone at the dealership is very helpful which is why I continue to go there after many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I would highly recommend Brittany Walker in sales. She was attentive knowledgeable but not pushy. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Hi , Germaine was our salesman and he had the patience of a Saint. Leased during the supply chain backup n he called us with constant updates . We live in queen's but it's well worth the trip to long island. Ty

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The buying experience was made easy by salesman Michael Cotter. He was upfront on the sale from beginning to the end .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great service. Easy to make an appointment in a timely service. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. I’m impressed on how quick the turn around is ! Other than that it was a quick turn around in the financial group, insurance I was happy with the time frame! Vinson is def a recommendation!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Just went to Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in west Islip and it was an amazing experience!! Will Polanco the service manager took me in right away to fix the issue i was having. I went to port Jeff 2 times for this issue with no resolution. The service team at west Islip got me in when Port Jeff wouldn’t take the car in and got my car fixed !!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Bought my car from here about a month ago and worked with Justin. As a single female car shopping alone I did not encounter a single moment where I felt uncomfortable or pressured (unlike past experiences at other dealerships) and all the finance guys were great (shawn & im sorry i dont remember the other guys name but he was just awesome, patient, and willing to work with me). They hooked me up and got me in the car I wanted painlessly and quickly. I was happy about my service a month ago. And then today I brought my car ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The best customer service I have come across in decades of purchasing cars. Trust me the I tell you that the team at Empire is willing to actually listen to what you want and deliver on that ask. Josh Haynes and Vinson Noel are absolute rockstars. Welcoming, informative and we discussed options until I was happy. Please give them a try, you will be happy you did! Good luck.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Incredible overall experience, can't thank Kyle Cadolino and the team enough for making this process go so seamlessly. All your assistance was greatly appreciated, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I have to say, I have to give credit where credit is due. A few months ago I went in for an oil change and felt I was lied to that there were no coupons at that time and I felt I got ripped off being over charged. Will discounted the service, I paid, went home and found there was a coupon on line, swore I would never go back. Well, a month or so later my navigation went out and we were going on vacation, I called another local Jeep dealer and they said because I didn’t get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great experience, great service, will always come back to this dealership for all my future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The team at ECJDR of west islip were very Kind friendly and extremely helpful. They made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

My experience purchasing my car through Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was fantastic! I was actually on my way to purchase a car at a different dealership and stopped at Empire to look at one last car. Upon arrival at Empire, I was greeted by sales consultant Vinson Noel. Vinson did such an excellent job at presenting “the one last car I was going to look at”. Vinson did an great job of presenting the car, providing us with a full car fax, accompanied us on two test drives, and was so knowledgeable of the cars features that we ended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Really good experience at empire CJDR and big thanks to Brittany Walker to help me with the process of the car, it was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

We had such a great experience today at Empire. Britney made us feel so comfortable - it literally felt like we were friends hanging out. Diego helped us out today as well and was super helpful. We’re so grateful for the experience. Thanks Britney and Diego!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Just need to say once again, the crew at Empire CJDR in West Islip is top notch. All the way from Aisha Green my salesperson, Kyle Cadolino the manager, down to Phoenix who helped me at the service desk. Dealing with them has made this the most pleasureable car buying experience of my life. Thank you all....AND I LOVE MY NEW RAM!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Brittany Walker, and she was great- helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend working with Brittany and the team at Empire!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Utilized dealership for annual safety inspection in Oct. 2022. Was assisted in the service department by Mayda Urena. She was helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate her efforts and the efforts of the service team overall. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Worked with Brittany Walker. She was helpful, knowledgeable, and great to work with. She is the reason we decided to move forward with a new car purchase! Thank you, Brittany!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

5 stars for service and Rob customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Quick oil change excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

They run a very efficient and professional shop.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great service. I dropped my car off for general maintenance and it was done within the day. Could have been happier


Leave Us A Review